Limited Edition HD Hogan Rifle Winner

Michael Flammang won the HD Rifle drawing
From left to right Steve Hiebner owner of HD Arms, Brittney Hogan, rifle winner Michael Flammang, Steve Hogan


The HD Hogan Memorial Rodeo Scholarship Fund has been established to honor the memory of this fallen Marine, Rodeo Cowboy, and Hero. It was established to carry on the legacy of the man he was, a true American who loved his country and the sport of rodeo. The HD Hogan Memorial Rodeo Scholarship Fund is a non profit organization that awards college scholarships annually to high school seniors, to assist them in continuing their education and their rodeo careers in college. The scholarship is open to every state's high school rodeo team's Seniors.